top of page

Southwest Civic Winds Board of Directors

We are so proud of our board and very grateful for all they do to keep our organization running smoothly! They are local musicians, educators, business professionals, and community members. Thank you for serving our local Durango community and the members of our organization!

    Dan Fear                         May Koenig                        Bob Waggoner

Board President                      Vice President/Rec. Secretary                    Treasurer

                 Ruth Katzin        Elizabeth Crawford


                    Kevin Martin        Karen Mesikapp


        Jan Patton        Rodney Ritthaler        Ariel White


   Christopher Ross       Eric Stramel        Douglas Scott

bottom of page