2022-2023 Concert and Rehearsal Dates

Southwest Civic Winds

 

Concert Date: Friday, November 18, 2022 at 7:00pm      Concert LocationCommunity Concert Hall

  • Rehearsal Dates & Times:

    • Thursday, October 27         Time: 6pm - 9pm         Location: Fort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, November 3       Time: 6pm - 9pm         LocationFort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, November 10     Time: 6pm - 9pm         LocationFort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, November 17     Time: 6pm - 9pm         LocationFort Lewis College Band Room

__________________________________________________

Concert Date: Friday, February 24, 2023 at 7:00pm      Concert LocationMontezuma-Cortez HS

Concert Date: Sunday, February 26, 2023 at 3:00pm      Concert LocationCommunity Concert Hall

  • Rehearsal Dates & Times:

    • Thursday, February 2         Time: 6pm - 9pm         Location: Fort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, February 9         Time: 6pm - 9pm         Location: Fort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, February 16       Time: 6pm - 9pm         Location: Fort Lewis College Band Room

    • Thursday, February 23       Time: 6pm - 9pm         Location: Fort Lewis College Band Room